For Sunday April 5

Feel guilt-free about indulging in some Easter eggs this weekend by getting active every day. Here are some two-minute examples of how to get moving for effective fat-burning. Add all seven for this week together for a tough 14-minute workout.
Nanjing Night Net

Sunday’s 2-minute challenge

50 skips

5 push-ups

10 squats

* Looking for healthy food options? Click here for our seven-day meal plan.

* Photos: See who’sgetting fit in the Hunter

Missed previous challenges? Catchup here.

WEEK 1

●Saturday Feb 7

● Sunday Feb 8

● Monday Feb 9

● Tuesday Feb 10

● Wednesday Feb 11

● Thursday Feb 12

● Friday Feb 13

WEEK 2: FAMILY WEEK

●Saturday Feb 14

● Sunday Feb 15

● Monday Feb 16

●Tuesday Feb 17

● Wednesday Feb 18

● Thursday Feb 19

● Friday Feb 20

WEEK 3: OFFICE WEEK

● Saturday Feb 21

● Sunday Feb 22

● Monday Feb 23

● Tuesday Feb 24

● Wednesday Feb 25

● Thursday Feb 26

● Friday Feb 27

WEEK 4: ARM WEEK

● Saturday Feb 28

● Sunday March 1

● Monday March 2

● Tuesday March 3

● Wednesday March 4

●Thursday March 5

●Friday March 6

WEEK 5: LEG WEEK

●Saturday March 7

●Sunday March 8

● Monday March 9

● Tuesday March 10

● Wednesday March 11

● Thursday March 12

● Friday March 13

WEEK 6: COREWEEK

● Saturday March 14

●Sunday March 15

● Monday March 16

● Tuesday March 17

● Wednesday March 18

● Thursday March 19

● Friday March 20

WEEK 7: COMBO WEEK

● Saturday March 21

●Sunday March 22

● Monday March 23

● Tuesday March 24

● Wednesday March 25

●Thursday March 26

● Friday March 27

WEEK 8: SKIP TO IT

● Saturday March 28

● Sunday March 29

● Monday March 30

● Tuesday March 31

● Wednesday April 1

●Thursday April 2

● Friday April 3

WEEK 9: GUILT-FREE EASTER WORKOUTS

●Saturday April 4